Rich Sessions is a globally renowned radio show with a rich history of over 7 years of episodes. The show is a captivating journey into the world of electronic music, known for its deep and melodic soundscapes.  Guy uses the show as a platform to showcase the finest electronic sounds, attracting a diverse and dedicated audience from around the world.


Broadcasting through esteemed platforms like Beach Radio and Mixcloud, this show brings its unique blend of electronic music to listeners everywhere, making it a vital destination for enthusiasts of the genre. With its extensive reach and commitment to delivering exceptional electronic music experiences, Rich Sessions has solidified its reputation as a must-listen show in the electronic music community.


Rich Sessions 178 Track List

1 Ben Böhmer feat. PBSR – Revelation (Barry Can’t Swim Remix)
2 RIGOONI – Petrichor (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
3 Reno Renatama – Patangga4
4 Kashovski – Al Gassar (Original Mix)
5 Nōpi – Feeling Sweet
6 Kaito Aman – Kundalini (Matt Rowan Mix)
7 Michael Hooker & BRKT – Peace & Love
8 Egbert & Secret Cinema – Vortex (Amata Remix)
9 Panama, Monkey Safari, TWO LANES – Rolling Back (Monkey Safari Remix)
10 Tunnelvisions – Rain Dance (Super Flu’s ACJ Remix)
11 FC Kahuna – Hayling feat. Hafdis Huld (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)